Comment on page
You can edit your personal information and password by clicking on your account under the left menu. If you make changes to your profile information, be sure to click the save button.
If you want to delete your account, press the "Delete Account" button and confirm the pop-up to continue. With this action, all data associated with your account will be deleted and cannot be irretrievable.